

PLEASE WELCOME OUR NEW TENURE-TRACK AND SENIOR FACULTY 2022-2023 FACULTY OF ARTS AND SCIENCES HARVARD UNIVERSITY





Paulina Alberto (Photo credit: Scott Soderberg)



Daniel



Daniel Chong



Charrise

Jeeyun Chúng





Jessica Bodner



Tatiana Bondarenko



Carranza



George

Aumoithe

(Photo credit: Olivier Roller)





Christina Cross



Myisha Eatmon (Photo credit: Neal Hamberg)



Kathryn Franich



Emily Greenwood



Ken Hamao (Photo credit: Jürgen Frank)



Jesse Hoffnung-Garskof (Photo credit: Leisa Thompson)



Zoë Johnson King



Sham Kakade



Kewley



Kee-Hyun Kim (Photo credit: Jamie Jung)



Richard Liu



Naijia Liu



Livingston



Hoa Le



Taeku Lee



Alejandro Madrid (Photo credit: Ekaterina Pirozhenko)



Mashail Malik



Christina Maranci



Jamie Martin



Kelly McConville



Kelly Miller



Momii



Nett (Photo credit: MCB Graphics)



Gabriel Pizzorno



Rungoo



Martha Selby (Photo credit: Brian Birzer)



Semeghini (Photo credit: Kris Snibbe)



Jesse Shapiro (Photo credit: Martha Stewart)



Haim Sompolinsky



Irene Soto Marín



David Spreen



Chiara Trebaiocchi (Photo credit: Alexa Hoyer)



Veronika Tuckerova (Photo credit: Karel Cudlín)



Nader Uthman



Melanie Weber



P. Quinn White



Kiyoul Yang



Norman Yao