FAS Faculty Workload Committee Membership

The Faculty Workload Committee included tenured faculty from the divisions of the Arts and Humanities, Social Sciences, Sciences, and from the Harvard John A. Paulson School of Engineering and Applied Sciences. These members were:

- Cassandra Extavour, Timken Professor of Organismic and Evolutionary Biology and of Molecular and Cellular Biology
- Jenny Hoffman, Clowes Professor of Science
- Alexandra Killewald, Professor of Sociology
- Ju Yon Kim, Patsy Takemoto Mink Professor of English
- Mary Lewis, Robert Walton Goelet Professor of French History
- David Parkes, George F. Colony Professor of Computer Science
- James Robson, James C. Kralik and Yunli Lou Professor of East Asian Languages and Civilizations

The committee was chaired by Nina Zipser, Dean for Faculty Affairs and Planning and Faculty Dean of Lowell House. Lisa Mincieli, Director of Special Projects in the FAS Office for Faculty Affairs, provided staff and analytic support.